Night Court Episode Guide – Season 2

Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

Watch any of the episodes below by clicking the play button. I did not upload these videos, but I have embedded every episode in order. You may have to sit through 30 seconds of advertising — or of nothing happening because the ads may not work on an embedded video — but hang in there, the full episode will eventually start. I don’t know how long these videos will be up, so enjoy them while you can!

Episode 1: The Nun

Episode 2: Christine and Mac (a.k.a. Daddy for the Defense)

Episode 3: Billie and the Cat

Episode 4: Pick a Number

Episode 5: The Computer Kid

Episode 6: Bull Gets a Kid

Episode 7: Harry on Trial

Episode 8: Harry and the Madam

Episode 9: Inside Harry Stone

Episode 10: The Blizzard

Episode 11: Take My Wife, Please

Episode 12: The Birthday Visitor

Episode 13: Dan’s Parents

Episode 14: Nuts About Harry

Episode 15: An Old Flame

Episode 16: The Gypsy